Bachelors

Bachelor of Science in Economics and Business

UNINE_FSE_BA_vignette.jpgThe aim of the Bachelor of Science in Economics and Business is to train the actors of the economy of tomorrow who are competent to make relevant, ethical and responsible decisions, flexible to analyse and anticipate complex and changing situations, and capable to collaborate effectively.

NEW: from now on, our Bachelor's program will further strengthen and integrate the "sustainable development" dimension in both core and elective courses. For new students, an orientation in sustainability will be offered in their third year offering a specialisation focused on these specific issues and challenges.

Economics and management are the two fundamental disciplines of economic science. Economics studies the laws and principles that govern economic activity. Management focuses on business and the indispensable tools to their wellbeing.

These fundamental courses are completed by transversal courses in quantitative methods and computer science.

To learn more: link to the Bachelor page on the UniNE portal "Formation"

Bilingual Bachelor

The bilingual Bachelor of Science in Economics and Business concerns exclusively studies conducted in French and English.

The student must meet the following cumulative conditions:  

  1. Obtain the 180 ECTS required by the study programme followed.
  2. Obtain at least 48 ECTS of the Bachelor studies in the English language.
  3. Obtain an English language certificate from the Language Centre of the University of Neuchâtel (CdL). Skills equivalent to B2 are required for the CdL certificate. Link to the procedure for obtaining the certificate.

Deadline: the student must submit the CdL English language certificate to the secretariat of the Faculty of Economics and Business no later than two weeks before the end of the last semester of the student's Bachelor's course. 

It should be noted that ECTS credits acquired during the course of the Bachelor of Science in Economics and Business, within the framework of mobility or the writing of a Bachelor's thesis/internship report in the English language are recognised.

Bachelor of Science in Economics and Sport

UNINE_FSE_BA_eco_sport_teaser.jpgThis Bachelor is a multidisciplinary programme with, on the one hand, basic training in economics, and on the other hand, training in sports science and practice.

Learn more: link to the Bachelor page on the UniNE portal "Formation"

Bachelor of Science in Management and Sport

UNINE_FSE_BA_mgt_sport_teaser.jpgThis Bachelor is a multidisciplinary programme with, on the one hand, basic training in management, and on the other hand, training in sports science and practice.

Learn more: link to the Bachelor page on the UniNE portal "Formation"

Bachelor of Science in Data Science

UNINE_ba_sciences_des_donnees_vignettes.jpgThis Bachelor develops specialist skills in data science, but also specific professional skills through free courses (economics, statistics, natural sciences, humanities, etc.).

Learn more: link to the Bachelor page on the UniNE portal "Formation"

Bachelors

Bachelor of Science en sciences économiques

UNINE_FSE_BA_vignette.jpgLe but du Bachelor of Science en sciences économiques est de former les actrices et les acteurs de l’économie de demain qui soient compétent-e-s pour prendre des décisions pertinentes, éthiques et responsables, flexibles pour analyser et anticiper des situations complexes et changeantes, et capables de collaborer efficacement.

NOUVEAU : dès à présent, notre bachelor renforce et intègre davantage la dimension « développement durable » tant dans les cours de base (tronc commun) que dans les cours en option. Pour les nouveaux étudiant-e-s, une orientation en durabilité sera proposée lors de leur troisième année afin d’offrir une spécialisation axée sur ces problématiques et enjeux spécifiques.

L’économie et le management sont les deux disciplines fondamentales des sciences économiques. L’économie étudie les lois et les principes qui gouvernent l’activité économique. Le management s’intéresse à la structure des entreprises et aux outils indispensables à leur bon fonctionnement.

Ces deux disciplines fondamentales sont complétées par des cours transversaux en méthodes quantitatives, en informatique, en finance ou encore en comptabilité.

Pour en savoir plus : lien vers la page du Bachelor sur le portail Formation

Mention bilingue

L’obtention de la mention bilingue du diplôme de Bachelor of Science en sciences économiques concerne exclusivement les études menées en français et en anglais.

L’étudiant-e doit remplir les conditions cumulatives suivantes :  

  1. Obtenir les 180 ECTS requis par le programme d’études suivi.
  2. Obtenir au moins 48 ECTS des études de Bachelor dans la langue anglaise.
  3. Obtenir une attestation de langue anglaise auprès du Centre de langues de l’Université de Neuchâtel (CdL). Des compétences de niveau équivalent au B2 sont exigées pour l'attestation du CdL. Lien vers les démarches pour l'obtention de l'attestation.

Délai : l’étudiant-e doit présenter l’attestation de langue anglaise du CdL au secrétariat de la faculté des sciences économiques au plus tard deux semaines avant la fin des cours du dernier semestre du cursus de Bachelor de l’étudiant-e concerné-e. 

A noter que les crédits ECTS acquis dans le cursus du Bachelor of Science en sciences économiques, dans le cadre de la mobilité ou de la rédaction d’un mémoire de bachelor/rapport de stage dans la langue anglaise sont reconnus.

Bachelor of Science en économie et sport

UNINE_FSE_BA_eco_sport_teaser.jpgCe Bachelor est un programme pluridisciplinaire avec d’une part, une formation de base en économie, et d’autre part, une formation en sciences et pratiques du sport.

Pour en savoir plus : lien vers la page du Bachelor sur le portail Formation

Bachelor of Science en management et sport

UNINE_FSE_BA_mgt_sport_teaser.jpgCe Bachelor est un programme pluridisciplinaire avec d’une part, une formation de base en management, et d’autre part, une formation en sciences et pratiques du sport. 

Pour en savoir plus : lien vers la page du Bachelor sur le portail Formation

Bachelor of Science en science des données

UNINE_ba_sciences_des_donnees_vignettes.jpgCe Bachelor développe des compétences de spécialiste en science des données, mais aussi des compétences métier spécifiques à travers des cours libres (économie, statistique, sciences naturelles, lettres, sciences humaines, etc.).

Pour en savoir plus sur : lien vers la page du Bachelor sur le portail Formation

 

Bachelor en économie et sport

Bachelor en management et sport

Bachelor en science des données

Complément HEP

Comité de programme