Fermer
_fs_chyn_choix.jpg

PhD Students

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Asato Kobayashi, Alex Naoki PhD Student alex.asato@unine.ch
Blanc, Théo PhD Student theo.blanc@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 93 E313
Burgoa Tanaka, Ana Paula PhD Student ana.burgoa@unine.ch
Figueroa Gonzalez, Ronny Javier Doctorant ronny.figueroa@unine.ch
Mhanna, Saeed PhD Student saeed.mhanna@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 89 E327
Mohammadi, Nazanin Doctorante nazanin.mohammadi@unine.ch
Pastore, Claudio PhD Student claudio.pastore@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 913 35 33 ISSKA
Peel, Morgan PhD Student morgan.peel@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 93 E313
Perrochet, Léa PhD Student lea.perrochet@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 26 73 E307
Schorpp, Ludovic PhD Student ludovic.schorpp@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 92 E320
Sedaghatkish, Amir PhD Student amir.sedaghatkish@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 913 35 33 ISSKA
Scattolini, Francesco PhD Student francesco.scattolini@unine.ch
Toussaint, Gaëlle PhD Student gaelle.toussaint@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 61 E204
Voland, Robin PhD Student robin.voland@unine.ch
Zabihian, Farid PhD Student farid.zabihian@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 26 65 E210